Our People

The MMHP team is led by our Executive Director, Lisa Tapert, MPH.

Our Board of Directors:

Jonathan Wood, MD, Chair
Linda Silka, PhD, Vice Chair
Judith Dumont, JD, Treasurer
Steve Cole, Secretary
Elizabeth Bicknell
Susan Cote, RDH, MS
Mike Guare, JD
Diana L Prescott, PhD
Nancy Weingarten
Maureen Bryan
Robert Alegre
Donna Augustine
Steven Meyerhans
Katherine Norwood

Contact Us

Our contact information is as follows:

Phone: 1-888-351-9634  or  207-622-9252

Email: ###zzuc#at#znvarzbovyr.bet###

Address: 9 Green St. / PO Box 405, Augusta, ME 04332


Or you can use this form to drop us a note, or for any general inquiries!